All action.....

.... in Dudley.

I had an appointment at the bank this morning so I made a rare visit to Dudley town centre to my branch. When I was driving in I noticed a huge police presence and wondered if there had been some kind of incident. 

I asked one of the first officers I saw and was told there were two demonstrations taking place. One was an anti-racism march and the other from a group called All Football Fans/Firms Against Islamisation which I believe is another name for Rent a Mob.

I witnessed the first one so got a few shots (see extras)

And here is a Link covering the second which was later in the afternoon when I was long gone.

It's pretty much rained all day....booooo! Hopefully get a bike ride in tomorrow.

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.