Cold!

Proper cold today.  Summer was lovely while it lasted.

My hairdresser is a proper good mate.  I'd be a little lost without him.  I can arrive in the worst mood and he always makes me laugh - and cuts my hair the way I like it.  Irreplaceable.

I was reminded of some good advice today - action leads to motivation.  I had a real slump early afternoon but pushed myself out the door and a good walk, a couple of errands done and a cup of tea have restored me.  Action leads to motivation.

And just for a change, a couple of other shots from today in Extras.

PS Is anyone else having trouble sharing photos between iPhones, iPads and iMacs?  It all used to be done automatically.. I imagine Apple is trying to suggest I buy something newer...

PPS For the record, I've never liked bacon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.