Big fat fluffy evil cat

This is big, fat, fluffy, evil cat!

Big, fat, fluffy evil cat spends his or her, we don't actually know what sex he/she is, whole life lying in the middle of the path, half way up the hill.  When Ann picks me up from my dog sitters on a Saturday and walks me home I always have to walk past big, fat, fluffy, evil cat.

Actually, in this BLIP big, fat, fluffy, evil cat looks a bit little.  BUT believe me.....................  when he puffs himself up and hisses at me he's really rather scary???

Normally I'm a very brave little collie.................. BUT I'm a bit scared of big, fat, fluffy, evil cat.

He's not scared of me at all.   Grrrrrrrrrrrrrr......................

He doesn't even bother puffing himself up & hissing at me any more because he knows that I'm scared of him.

I wish I wasn't scared of him.......................  BUT I am??!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.