Approved!

My nephews have now approved my choice of puppy, so I guess it is official... Gollum will be the next Hazyland Boy :-)

I fell in love with him the second he was born and the love is just growing stronger every day even though he is getting more and more naughty :-D

A morning of puppy sitting, whilst Helle sorted some shopping. Then my sister and nephews came to meet the babies. When they left, Helle and I took the pups for another drive in the car - this time without Jazz and it still went really well. The pups just fell asleep in the car.

Helle's parents came for dinner and we had a nice time cuddling babies and enjoying all of our dogs.

I have uploaded a few extra pictures from my nephews' visit.

Home late, but I can have a slow start tomorrow, so it is ok.

I noticed today that Beat has broken a tooth. We will have to talk to the vet on Monday.

See you tomorrow.
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.