sparks789

By sparks789

Ballers

My two little cousins today with their £5 each from me and uncle Tink. They acted like it was £1 million but I suppose at 3 and 5 it is. I just wish I got that excited over £5!

Today I died my hair and eyebrows in a bid to look my best on Monday at my uncles funeral- in the last 3 months of his life I made an conscious effort to wear makeup every time I saw him, only seems right I look as good as I can. I'm sure I'll have puffy eyes and be a blubbering mess.

We also went to see Tims cousin, her husband, her 3 children and 2 puppies. Always absolute carnage down there. Kids crying and puppies running around yet Liz never looks like shit, I don't know where she finds her energy from.

A day off tomorrow and we are hosting a bbq for my goddaughter and her grandparents...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.