Yummy

I am a great fan of mint chocolate - it is a close run between that and nutty chocolate as to which is my absolute favourite. I bought these for Leo and he very kindly shared a few.

It was a very muggy day - the downpours on Friday did little to clear the air. Leo enjoyed his golf lesson and seems to be getting into it more each week. Ian brought him to meet us at the Library afterwards for a snack and he wolfed it all down so clearly he had worked up an appetite too.

We did a quick tour of Cully and Tiverton shops as Mum wanted to pick up something for my birthday next month but we came away empty handed. No surprise really as neither place is blessed with great shops. We may head into Exeter on Sunday after bellringing to get a bit more choice. We managed to indulge in a nice latte though so it was not a totally wasted trip - and even better it was free thanks to my magic M&S cafe vouchers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.