Concentration

We went over to Jeri's today to see her and the family. First time for a few weeks, between Rugby and my op. It was very good to see everyone again.

Though it was drier today it was still very dull and grey most of the day, so an indoor Blip was the order of the day. I really struggle with indoor shots and most of what I took did not work at all. 

This one,  of Jae and Horatio engrossed in something on Jae's mobile phone, is the best of a somewhat nondescript bunch, all of which looked far better on the viewing screen of the camera.

I definitely need a new camera. I'm not blaming it for the (lack of) quality of my shots, it's just downright annoying that the battery compartment keeps springing open every couple of minutes and, if I'm not quick enough to catch them I end up having to hunt them down from wherever they rolled to!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.