Louwestphoto

By Louwestphoto

Lazy Sunday...

Relaxing today following the shooting marathon that has been the past couple of days. Had a lie in, watched a few Orange is the New Black's, had a takeaway... 

I feel like I'm getting into a bit of a rut with my 365 project... sometimes I don't leave the house for days and have fallen into a habit of photographing food or the cat, which isn't really challenging me creatively. So hubby has written me some prompts, which I will use on days where I am struggling to come up with inspiration. 

I decided to do a portrait of Dan today, as he has gone clean shaven since I last blipped him. He keeps getting told he looks younger/slimmer. Here he is with his giant headphones on (he's been listening to music whilst I watched OITNB).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.