Marsaxlokk

This is a beautiful fishing village in the south east of Malta and these boats are the traditional Luzzu fishing boats.  There is a fish market on Sundays and this is when we visited. 

I believe this will be my 1500 blip and so I am happy to put up a water picture in celebration.  I am also pleased that blip is still around and I have reached this goal without any problems.  I would like to thank you all for your support and community spirit before any changes take place here.  I will continue to blip for the time being and we will see what the future holds.

I am sorry for lack of comments while I have been away as it is taking me longer than I anticipated to get back into the swing of things. 
I have posted some back blips and will continue to do so when I have sorted out more images.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.