The colors of the rainbow

By bergfoto

Day 23 ...

The day was spent walking the streets of Thun in Switzerland. It's a wonderful city and I like the atmosphere. The restaurants and coffee shops/bars were crowded and a lot of people were walking or cycling along the river. I just enjoyed the day and didn't take many photos. 

When I look at the photos I have been taking one thing comes to mind. I'm a huge nature lover but to my surprise I've spent more time in the small villages, towns and cities on my travel in Europe. I like it but many of my images looks alike showing some buildings, narrow streets and people. All those places are so different from what I know and most of them looks beautiful ... but I miss spending some time in the nature. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.