loisbiz

By loisbiz

Hanging In There

I thought my columbine flowers were done, but this one was there when I walked through my garden today. Unless I look, I miss so much beauty. I like the color and shape of these flowers.

After church today, we took a long walk ending at Bethany Lake. It was warmer than we thought so we were glad when we finally reached the shape of the trees near the lake. The red wing blackbirds and ducks were all I saw; since I didn't take my camera, I am glad something spectacular didn't show up. 

Probably a few more days of limited comments and replies because I need to finish up some financial reports. I really want to get organized before we take off for the beach the first part of July and the end of the month is busy with payroll processing and all that goes with that.

Thanks for visiting my photos and for your kind comments and stars. I read every word you write and appreciate it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.