What are we looking at dad?

Megan and Luke. She was 8 weeks old on Saturday. The time seems to have flown by. 

Picked Simon up on our way home from Thetford. He's home for a few days to go to Ascot with his mum and dad. It's his 50th birthday present to Andrew. They gave us dinner, and a couple of bottles of wine mysteriously lost their contents. It must have been warmer than it felt for it to evaporate that fast.

My voice is more or less back to normal having suffered following the presentation I did on Friday. It wasn't just the presentation, but the fact that I had a cough and sore throat at the same time, did two dry runs in the morning and then the real deal in the afternoon. I'm not used to talking so much. I don't know how you women do it :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.