The Minions are coming

The next Minions film is out in July so the Disney shop at Covent Garden is getting ready for the rush.  Don't they look smart in their uniforms?  And I threw in a reflection for you.

I walked past the Brompton shop.  There was the most amazing bike in lots of different colours.  I've decided to be good for now.  I already have two bikes that I don't ride.  I'm going to get the mountain bike serviced and then use it for pootling about.  I also have a real road bike that I in theory use for serious cycling.

As you know I am a people watcher. On the way into work I saw a lady that still had the plastic tag that would have had the price on it on her shoes.  Had she just stolen them?

And I wanted to kill the lady that sat next to me on the train.  She chewed gum and slapped her lips together and get fanning her self with her newspaper loudly.  She wasn't aware how annoying she was

PS When I bought my golf clubs I should have just gone to the dump.  I give such things to the charity shops.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.