Robert Ostrochovsky

By youoregon1

Mono Monday - (The Dog) Angle

I had to visit the Double Dog Ranch bus when it came by my store today. All six big boy and girl seats were taken, and because the small dogs slip out of their harnesses, three more were in carriers.
When I stepped onto the bus I was in "dog love heaven". The smiles, the waggy tails, the happy eyes and all looking for a kind hand. And they defined the term "well mannered". I spent my two minutes with Suzie in the front. My hand was magnetically drawn to her lovely outstretched head.
The owner of the adventure boarding camp said that people are going on vacations earlier than usual this year.

I did notice some unique angles on the bus windows too. You may notice them.

7MinuteInstrumental

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.