Christography

By ChrisGroucutt

Compass and Square

MonoMonday challenge today is "Angle". I had thought maybe to go find a fisherman as an obtuse interpretation of the theme, but I'm acutely aware, as the years, hours and minutes go by, that if one spends too much time thinking outside of the box, one may have increasing difficulty finding one's way back inside the box.

So this one is back squarely in the box. 

You may notice the arrangement here. I'm not after an invitation. I've always said I wouldn't join, although not quite as eloquently as Groucho said it. But... it might have been nice to be asked. Just once.

Ah well. I'll just make up my own secret handshake. And on that little ray of enlightenment I'll draw a line and bid you all adieu for the night.

Thanks to JDO for this month's Mono challenges :)

C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.