still trucking...

By johnsmiley1321

My apology..

For the fuzzy, grainy but incredible experience to me pictures...

One of the positives of the job is if I have time I can take a longer than 30 minute lunch break...

So today at a rest stop I was walking around taking pictures at various birds, the river and then...

I cam across what appeared to me at first was a whole lot of bees nest, but then I saw the birds.. Dozens and dozens of them, way off in the distance...

The were nest and yes there were many little ones too.. This was a time I wish of a longer lens, better camera and but I got what I could..

It  was just after sunrise, partially in the shade, nothing solid to focus on with all that was going on, zoom lens, hand held, too high of ISO and... 

Watching music in motion

The two extra shots are more of the birds

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.