Cat cuddles

With added claws!

Well, school didn't fall down around our feet...so that's ok (allegedly I was in charge today, but I prefer to think it was shared between 3 of us!!!)

Docs this afternoon. Despite rushing to get there and having had a small run in with a particularly petulant teenager before I left, my blood pressure was 'on the low side' at 98/60. Possibly explains some of my dizzy spells. New medication regime explained and added onto existing meds. £40 of prescription charges (I have sorted a prepayment certificate - £104 for the year...cheaper than £40 every 6 weeks!).

I had planned to delay the start of the meds but GP wants me to start tonight, blood tests next week and return visit in 3 weeks.

Am glad that this one listens!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.