Helping hand

It doesn't feel like it's only Tuesday with lots done over the last couple of days and only half a lesson 'free' when I wasn't teaching or in a meeting. Lots of emails were sent at the end of the day in order to leave work with the important things ticked off the list. And some things done which didn't even get chance to make it onto the list! It's that time of year when the jobs stack up with an end point in sight but lots to fit in before we get there.

Bailey was pleased to see me when I got home and as I have decided to return to the 5:2 diet, he ate more extensively than I did tonight and helped out with the end of the yoghurt. He seemed fairly keen to go for a walk but had a sit down half way and then a lie down on the grass just before we got home. I think he was a bit hot and not as keen as I was for a walk in the sunshine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.