I'm a bit chuffed ...

...twice.
First chuff -
I, reasonably well (For me) removed a pair of rather obvious stalk-shadows.

Chuff the second.
On the right - The flower Spike I saw arise, some time ago.
I had selected/worked on this one (Slightly) before I realised
how recently I last did it.
This is approx 2 months since then.
Still it's a record for me.


On the left - One which decided to spring from a lower axil of an otherwise dormant, flowering finished, spike which has been sitting there positivelly GURNING at me for weeks/months(?) and refusing to die. In fact you can, possibly, see the wizened end of the spike, which did start to die back as the spike started to develop.If you can't -
risk "Enbiggerification".

In the centre - The one I saw coming awhile before the shot seen in @ the link above.

As I said ... I'm a bit chuffed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.