Seldom Seen Kid

By JM1990

1. Remedy by Professor Green

Starting today, and going on at least until I reach 200 Blips, I am going to post photos with titles that are song titles, preferably ones I like, and the video to said song. Just giving myself a wee Blip challenge. Todays is Remedy by Professor Green because, as I work in a pharmacy, we most certainly have the remedy to all of your ailments!!! :)

I am a big music fan and have a fairly wide taste so expect the unexpected!! Had a long day at work again, some people don't seem to do very much work and everyone else has to double what they are doing in order to compensate! Saturday tomorrow...I HATE Saturdays! 12 hours at work with a 5am get up! Brilliant! Expect a less upbeat song tomorrow!! haha

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.