AH14

By AH14

Wide Angle Wednesday: Corner

Today I went to the RNLI College in Poole to have lunch with friends and enjoy the view of the Twin Sails lifting bridge. Such an amazing building and so many wide angle opportunities - maybe I'll go back another Wednesday if the widwed theme fits! 

I've chosen this image as my blip because I was shooting right into the inside corner of the L-shaped building and I found the symmetry of the design pleasing. Of course, there are many other corners to be seen in this shot :)

I'm blipping early, so you may not have seen yesterday's Bee blip - much more colourful than this shot, so do take a quick look back at it if you have time!

Thanks to osuzanna for hosting this week's challenge!

As always, many thanks for all the comments, stars and hearts that you have so generously sprinkled in my journal - I appreciate every single one of them!

Day 81 of Blipout2015, suggested by PaulFS,  making the most of the daylight by only blipping outdoor photos until the clocks change in October.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.