Lighting the Way

Quite a treat at the moment to be working down by the river, it was only for the morning today as I (Chris) was back to London Wall after lunch. It did however give me a chance to get some photos on my walk from the Underground and given it was a lovely start of the day I hopped off a stop early at Southwark rather than join the chaos of London Bridge. I then took the steps down to the Thames "beach" to get a shot or two, really liked how the sun was reflected back to the underside of Millenium Bridge to give this view. Yes I (like many others) have photographed this many times before but it just looked a bit different.

Annie's on a multi-day trip to Bristol, hopefully she's had a good day of weather too, it is supposed to be properly summer now after all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.