Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Bunnies on tour day 13

A chilled out day. Finding out bearings and enjoying a coffee and pastry in the morning in the sunshine and watching the geese and daft people almost sinking pedalos. Not such a good swimming site. Play areas for kids and a funny lane set up between two very high walls heated to 19 degrees C, a 10m pool at the hotel also heated to 19 deg C or this 15m pool which is unheated but we measured at 21.4 deg C. On hearing that one of the trio tried to escape! I managed 60 lengths!

Anyway, I've been asked if the bunnies are missing their mates, we'll sort of but they like the touring! All I can say is remember tiny mice. A childhood thing. But just in case they do have to rejoin the gang I thought I'd get my own gang as it's been fun. So welcome the Smurfs to the entourage. Judo smurf was bought in Salo in 2007 just after our wedding and Papa Smurf was bought at it was Jenson Button's nickname for his late father. More Smurfs may be purchased!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.