Look, See, Click

By lookseeclick

Prickly

We can all be prickly now and again and I have been feeling incredibly prickly these last couple of days and don't really know why.  It will pass, I know, and I'm already feeling less prickly after a wonderful dance fitness session this evening.

I'm also looking forward to having an evening in London on Friday all to myself before the big anti-austerity demo on Saturday.  There are 4 coaches going down from Norwich and it's anticipated that the demo will be huge.  I'll catch up with the Norwich group at some point, I'm sure,  but I just wanted to have plenty of time to capture things as they develop.

The march starts at the Bank of England (which, to me, is bonkers - I think it should finish there or somewhere else which represents wealth and inequality) and ends opposite Westminster at Parliament Square which will barely accommodate everyone.  Hey ho, we shall see how things pan out.

These prickles were spotted during my lunchbreak.  More pics here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.