Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

Through the looking glass

I fell asleep on the grass and suddenly I was following a white chihuahua she was in such a hurry late for a very important date Chingar suddenly went down a hole I followed, as I reached the bottom a large grinning chihuahua approached I'm Tiger lily said the red almost Cheshire cat like chi....I felt uneasy I bumped into some playing cards and then suddenly I heard a booming bark "off with her head "there stood a black Kanga chi looking very scary, I ran as fast as I could.
I saw a sign tea party and as lunch was fast approaching thought why not, around another corner I saw two little twins tweedle Bean and Tweedle MiMi, tea party they both said and pointed both in different directions, but I could hear teacups being filled so I followed the sound, a tiny chihuahua was asleep in a teapot ..Mexi....then all of a sudden I found what I'd been searching for a scruffy looking character eating cakes and having fun, he'd sure look good in a hat!!! My very own mad hatter.....
I think KoKo would make the perfect caterpillar she looks like she's had a drag on the hookah!!!
Suddenly I was woken out of my slumber to the sound of voices...

You know what though I'm onto something here I feel a book and a film may come out of this!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.