waterliefje

By waterliefje

I had a fotoshoot today from 2 girls ....was a great time and the foto's are just great !

Today Bart and Marja got the key from their new appartment in Maastricht.
We went to take a look and it is a great and beautiful place !
A huge livingroom were they can dance in ;-)

Afther the sightseeing we went to a restaurant for dinner.

Glad I am back home again. Tired and I am of to sleep :-)
It is weekend !!!! Tomorrow a new day and I hope a sunny day. I get depressed from the rain and the grey sky ... I wanna have the snow what some Blippers have :-)
I am just jalous !!!

Take care Blippers and have a great Halloween :-)
Scary when I see all the Halloween photo's .....
I hope I will not have nightmares this night .....bbbrrrrrrrr

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.