Flower - Art

In the Renown Cancer Institute. They must have invested a lot of money as there is so much and such beautiful art on the walls everywhere. 
These photographs of flowers are all set up by female bodies, and I presume that photoshop has helped a lot. I was just amazed that all parts of the flowers are made by bodies. Definitely see it in large. A second flower will be in the extras. The artist is unknown to me, but incase anybody wants me to, I can ask ....
The visit today was just an introduction and a very kind radiologists spoke about the whole process that will be waiting for me in  2 weeks.

I sat down and started to comment but unfortunately I am very tired again.
So I have to thank you again all together for your so kind comments, stars and hearts. Maggie felt flattered! Hopefully tomorrow morning will be better for commenting. This Jet lag is just knocking me out. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.