A little softness from my vase of chrysanthemums bring me cheer as I look outside on this dreary eerie day.

It feels like the cold blast is not quite over, the sky looks as though snow could fall at any moment but its probably wishful thinking on my part, it was dull and foggy while Daughter E and I were out this morning, the temperature was hovering round 4C. Unfortunately yesterday's snow boots weren't required, as I thought we're just a little too far north and too close to the sea, just one hour's drive towards the mountains there was snow and lots of it.

E and I did two grocery shops today, while I was doing mine E was getting mum's order together which we dropped off to her on our way home. All is well in their house just a little busy with R's daughter staying.

And I can't believe the weekend is upon us again, have a wonderful weekend everyone. Keep warm or cool wherever you might be :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.