The Future is Bright *

Back at college today - although the term is officially ended, and my HNC finished, we can still use the facilities for a couple of weeks. I wanted to improve my darkroom skills so spent a few happy hours in there, and also learned about our "Summer Project" (yes, we have work to do in the holidays).
I did some shopping and picked up Luke, who had been up in Glasgow with his friends on a suit-buying quest (prom next week). He was very pleased when the tailor remarked on his broad shoulders and that it would be hard to get a suit to fit. He was measured and the jacket is being altered to accommodate his muscular frame :-)
When we reached home, I realised that I hadn't taken a single photo all day. Luckily, a suitable subject was parading around in front of the car..

* This is the theme for tomorrow's Guid Nychburris festival. Watch this space!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.