Farmaticus

By TBay

Me and my Daddy!

So Daddy fed me tonight and I like that very much, cos were are good chums!! Then Grandpa had a good cuddle with me and then Granny got in on the act too. Then I needed some of my Mummy and that was very nice too. Who said I was a little bit spoilt?

Farming - Daddy was very busy today with two men that he wanted to possible buy a forager from. Then my pal Rusty came back and went off to turn this stuff called hay. Not too sure what it is yet, but Granny said she would show me soon. Then the boys came back from hauling stuff called compost. Daddy and Grandpa said they had quite a busy day.

I had a very busy day too as mummy and I went out for lunch. That was quite nice. I enjoyed my lunch too!

Granny said she was wacked after yesterday . She said that Ascot was fun and that they saw the Queen. She has put an extra of this lady on blip which Grandpa took, is this cheating??

I'm off to my nice snugly cot. Night blippers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.