Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Ly and Livvi.

This photo was taken along with many others in today's photo shoot. I am so proud of this shoot because the light was all right and everything went well, and there were some pretty brilliant shots, plus the girls finally got their photos.

I didn't alter this photo in any way, and I am proud to say so! I love how these turned out and I really hope they both like them too.

I'm home from huddersfield now, sitting on my bed with my cat, I miss frumi and Cait and Ly, but i'm sure that I will see them again sometime.

My camera has an exhausted battery, and I will tell you now, choosing which photo to blip today was very hard!

School starts again on monday, but there's no cleaning tomorrow my mum's just told me, so I get a big lie in. Yay!

I pierced Lila-(top)'s eyebrow, yesterday, it adds to the shoot I think, and livvi (bottom.) Looks stunning in her lacy attire.

Happy blipping.

~

The whole place is pickled, the people are pickles for sure.
This could, be. Rotterdam, or anywhere,
Huddersfield, or Rome.
Cause rotterdam is anywhere, anywhere alone.
Anywhere alone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.