Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

OMG

Today I had planned to photograph the kitchen FINISHED save for the cornices and painting etc; all the bits that were missing/not ordered have, we're told, arrived, and were to be installed today. Now it's to be tomorrow. So I went outside with the camera, and I found that some damn critters have developed an interest in our not-even-ripe-yet oranges.

But then... then I made dessert. I don't care where you are, what time it is, what you are doing, anything; I don't care: you have to go and make this. Now.

Gorn. Flickr it.

In the video below you see Gennaro's reaction after he tastes it; mrs tsuken and I both found it pretty much impossible to do anything else. I was actually kind of laughing, it was so redonkulously good. I cannot describe it.

Just go and make it. Now. Then consume it.

OMG.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.