Life with Alice

By elirin

Dance Training

We were taking Hedwig somewhere new for today's training session. Why don't we try and find a real Midsummer pole? Said I. I bet Hedwig has never seen one, and neither have I for that matter. And they are all about dancing, anyway, aren't they?

And so we did. At first I thought we were going to our dancing class, but we continued on to the central city park where all the festivities took place yesterday. The pole was still standing. In the picture it looks small, but it was HUGE. I decided to take a free run-lap around it, chasing a pigeon. Mum was Not happy. Then we had a good training session in the rain, with us working despite people walking past us.

A very nice late afternoon walkie was timed in between showers. I had a lot of fun trying out my replacement ball, with my friends the sheep as a faithful audience.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.