Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

It's Been a Looooong Day

Woke at 5.30, 6.30 , got up at 7.30 after not getting back to sleep.
I had an appointment at the Building Society to set up a new ISA. Steven wants to buy a flat as an investment in a few yrs time and let it out. He asked me if I'd like to be a part of it. I don't really, I don't like taking risks as big as this, as you don't know what's going to happen. But I decided to go along with it, so I'm not letting him down. So a new ISA is up and running and I'm paying into it monthly.  

I then went for a walk along Portobello, but it was far too busy and I couldn't cope. My eyes were everywhere and I wanted to scream. Back home and it was only 2ish. I drank a bottle of cider, took a sleeping pill and diazepam and slept for nearly 3 hours. Roll on bedtime. My head is full of stuff and I cant switch off.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.