Fun in the Rain

We had a family at the Winnersh Fete today. Something we try to get to every year as my Niece and Nephew's school tend to have a stall there. And every year without fail it rains!!!

This year I was particularly impressed by the vegetarian burgers - so much so I had to get Mr W to ask where they got them from!!!!!!.......Linda McCartneys would you believe!

Having stuffed our faces with burgers, cake, cider, candy floss, Indian thingys and ice cream, we went back to my (step) mummys for Shepherds Pie and Blind, shelf and trough putting up.

My nephew was a bit naughty with certain bad language and touching of boobies - something most 7 year olds go through so a little bit of advice given to my sister!! She seemed to take it well.

But generally a lovely day was spent with my favourite family members. In the picture is my (step) mummy, my sister in the Middle and the knob that is me under the oversized hood!

and a few extras on the side!

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.