Travelingkiwi

By Travelingkiwi

What to do

Well I decided to go to Bannock Burn Bruce was away playing Pennants, I left 2 hours later than intended. So miss most of the light on the way out of town, I popped into Cromwell but the lake was wrinkled, then thought I'd do the river walk. Then I changed my mind again and decided to stick with plan A, what I had forgotten was the snow that had fallen last week the track was wet clay in some places Sam got a bit muddy.
So what do we have well Bannock burn the old gold diggings Sam with his stick that he didn't want to give up, and on the way home I couldn't resist St Bathans Ranges looking splendid all dressed in white , Monday tomorrow for some have a great week and thank you to one and all for the lovely heart and stars

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.