EvelyneNaylorC

By EvelyneNC

Mount Shasta, California

IPhone Picture out of the driving car. We had a hot drive up to our summerhouse in Florence, with no stops at photogenic places, just trying to arrive there before dark. 
I feel so happy here. The air is humid and fresh, I love the house and all the green around it. The roses in the yard will certainly appear in one of the next blips. We had 24 artichokes waiting for us in the veggie bed :-)
This morning I noticed that I felt like normal here, just light and happy. There is not a single connection to the stupid cancer search and treatment in this house. I know I will thoroughly enjoy the next two weeks!

Thank you all so much for your overwhelming feedback for the entry of the 18th. It really felt good to read all your good wishes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.