Ex-it and Gollum

I spend the morning with my computer writing an article for a dog sports magazine.

At 11 am, I took the boys for a walk and then we drove to Lille Skensved and spend the rest of the days with Helle and the puppies.

The puppies had an exciting day doing lots of stuff one on one. 

This is Ex-it to the left - the girl pup, which Helle is keeping and Gollum to the right - my little boy :-)

The extra photos are of me and my pack and Gollum posing with his Uncle Hero.

And if anyone should wonder.... no the pups are not trained to sit and pose allready. We just took the pictures, when they had just woken up and were still a bit sleepy :-D

Night night Blipland!
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

PS. Both work and Puppyland are so busy at the moment. I am so sorry for not commenting much these days. My holiday starts in a week and then I promise to be back :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.