Have a nice daye!

By Su5hma

All tied up

Today didn't start well.... my downstairs neighbour got his new bathroom fitted and the plumber started at 8am... so no long lie for me!

Off out for lunch today - was supposed to be a big college thing and it turned out to be just the three of us - but it was good food and good company so can't complain.  And if it wasn't for the fact that I finished this, today's photo would have been of E's new car - she is very chuffed with it!

Since college is done I now have time to get back to doing 'crafty stuff' (yes C I promise I will get your cross stitch finished sometime soon - definitely before you have another baby ;) ) I decided I should at least try to make something that I had pinned on Pinterest - so here it is - a new belt for M - he mentioned a wee while ago that he quite fancied a paracord belt!  And while I enjoyed making it - my hand and wrist are now killing me a wee bit sore!  So I guess I won't be giving up my day job to make belts any time soon!  Quite chuffed with it too if I do say so myself!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.