cjshields

By AroundHome

Bunny Blips Becoming Beloved By Blipper

This is the second bunny blip within a week. Birds, you are not forsaken and you will be blipped again!

Big Bunny was chasing Little Bunny around our yard at 7:30 am Sunday morning, cavorting and appearing to play.  When I came outside, Little Bunny ran to the bunny residence under our deck.  After nibbling in the grass for a moment, Big Bunny took off running.

About 4 pm Big Bunny was out by himself and and I wanted to see how close I could get to him (her?) for a photo.  He let me approach very close as I crouched down at bunny level; this photo is not cropped.  Big Bunny seems to think he blends in with the grass.

Will try to get a pic of Little Bunny soon, perhaps both bunnies together.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.