Why did I come in here?

By Bootneck

My Lords, Ladies and gentlemen....

"The next bout is in the flyweight division. One fall two wings ripped off or a leg detached will decide the winner.
In the Red corner I present Harry 'Buzz' Wossup, representing the local Cowpat Club. In the Blue corner the challenger, Nigel 'Oh I Say' Bluebottle representing Harrow Muck Lovers. This bout will be fought under the Insecticide rules, that is, there are no rules."

"Ding Ding"

I saw these two battling away and caught a quick image. The one with the spotted green abdomen has the upper wing and is biting the head of the one with the banded green abdomen, this is definitely not a romantic clinch.

Perhaps better large for those without squeamish tendencies.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.