Mike's area

By mikeprice

The leaning towers of - err - somewhere

I'm back !!!!

Been very busy and stressed - and sulking about broken camera etc etc

anyway - must try harder

I was determined to get some kind of a blip yesterday so I took a scenic route to Liverpool to get a shot of coastal stuff, port stuff or a bridge
Weather was rubbish so visibility was low and to get a good shot would have meant getting soaked - and more importantly - getting the camer wet (and the lens as the UV filter has evaporated (must have as I can't find it!))

Anyway - on the 4th stop to get a shot of a bridge - and finding the hedges too high AGAIN - I noticed these towers on the otehr side of the road - the camera WAS level (before any female blippers comment) but the towers looked distinctly off vertical - probably an illusion!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.