Mixed Bag

This is my 730th Blip! Two years of "Blipping" has been a marvellous experience. I have "met" so many folk, made lovely new friends and gained a wealth of photographic experience. Thank you so much to those of you who have followed me so loyally, and commented on my entries. It has been a joy to share yours.
Also, today my cycling shirt arrived for the Prudential 100 mile cycle ride on August 2nd. I am supporting and raising funds for Leukaemia and Lymphoma Research. Some of you do know that my dearest friend JamJam ( Jenny) has a form of Leukaemia for which there is no cure. She is such a gutsy lady and one of the bravest people I know, and is fighting this all the way. 
Jenny, I am, as you know, doing this ride for you, and today I dedicate to you my 730th Blip - its not a great "selfie" but it comes from my heart.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.