Daily Wild

By emyjane

Daisy cushion

The weather up till now has been grey, wet and windy, so there is very little in the garden, apart from lots of bees (which is great), just these yellow dung flies - I'm waiting for "Summer" to really start to bring the 'other' insects in... Trouble is, this wind is really quite annoying now, I wish it would drop - it was beautiful today,  just annoyingly very very windy!

I've had a tired out day - Rosemoor this weekend selling at the craft fair, I did really well, but I feel entirely drained.  No run again this time because of the rain this morning!  I did manage an exercise dvd though!  Then my weekly Pilates lesson and then home and literally passed out in extreme tiredness!  I need to get back to my fitness again, my toning, sculpting... and cut out the wine!  Easier said then done!  ;) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.