MistyMoo

By MistyMoo

365

Well, it's taken me just over 2 years to achieve 365 blips, so I don't think I deserve any congratulations!

As today was a school Inset day, we took youngest to Alton Towers (part of his birthday present). He's never been before and loved it! He was so brave - he even wanted to go on the big scary Rollercoasters but isn't quite big enough yet (phew, I hate those rides! We went on the Octonauts ride which is meant for pre-school children and that was fast enough for me!). He went on these swings four times.....

The second photo is the original hall. Mr M is so old he remembers the place before the Rollercoasters when all you could do was walk round the gardens!!

Thanks to all of you who have dropped by and left comments, stars and hearts over the past two years - they're very much appreciated!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.