Aynil

By Aynil

iftar

I was seeking the redness in the sky which looks intriguing behind the tall buildings with cranes ( this is my today's extra photo ), then my camera slided in my hand and I saw this restaurant which is full of people! I got really surprised because I have never seen this restaurant with so many people… They were waiting for "iftar" time… Iftar means the time when fasting people can eat… It is sunset time actually… It is Ramadan month so people are fasting along one month. My lens was like a binoculars and I thought this will be a great blip! :-) 

So excited week for me and my family… We are waiting for my daughter's registration to a high school… 

So many thanks for your great comments, stars and hearts for my roses! So much appreciated! 

Take care! 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.