Frustrated Artist

By Apothecary7

Old Roses

Last day of my holidays :-(
It will be quite a shock to the system to go back to work after the relaxing time I've had on my holiday but such is life :-)
After a brief trip through to Dundee we came home and as it wasn't raining took a walk out towards Scryne then down towards the sea then home.
The hedgerows were looking very verdant and all the crops are coming along well with the increase in temperature :-)
This is my image for MonoMonday on the theme of Soft.
I rescued these old roses from the worst of yesterday's heavy showers :-)
Thank you JDO for hosting this challenge for the month of June :-)
Have added images from my recent holiday in Kames and I'm desperately adding text to accompany the images :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.