Welcome Sight

This morning BabyCyclops did some proper crawling in addition to his Commando Crawl.  Result!

I'm still coughing and wheezing a lot, and getting out of breath really easily.  I was back to the doctors this morning, where I got some stronger anti-biotics and I was dispatched for a chest x-ray.  The results will be ready in a week (not much use in diagnosis then...).

Going for the chest x-ray meant I missed seeing BabyCyclops before he went to the childminders, so I tried a skype video call from the airport this evening.  He was not sure about that - seemed a bit unimpressed.

My flight to Munich left on time, but due to a medical emergency on board we had to land at East Midlands airport.  After more than an hour on the tarmac (with some uncertainty as to whether we'd be travelling onwards or not) we set off again, arriving more than 2 hours late.

These pillows are a VERY welcome sight.  I'm off to use them...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.