Be mobile

By petaqui

HDR of the tramway

Yesterday while the day goes away I look how the times run up and did not have any photos. But there came a moment in the afternoon when I had to go out, and that was when the oportuniry cames and I took several cool photos, the kind that not every day you see (either because you're not in the right place or right moment)
One is a HDR shot, which I choose as the main for this post, for this day. I put a little late because I have not had time before. There are 3 photos with +1, 0 and -2 EV, yes, with these values ??to make it not very bright either because I liked the reflection was on the tramway, and if it was more light the final result doesn't looks like this.
Is captured with HDR Photo Camera program for my Nokia N8, processed on the computer with Photomatx. This is one of those photos that I'll upload to Flickr too :P There is also the version of the pic that was processed with the mobile, I've just see that is bad processed, a little dark. I will process again and upload in the next shot comment, because I can do better with the mobile :)
The second photo is of a church in Zaragoza from where I was I had some very cool tones, as well as by the angle towers seem to have twisted.
HDR is also taken for this :P a bit bad, but I still think it's worth, it is also made ??with the phone.

_________________

Ayer veia como pasaba el día y que no tenía ninguna foto. Pero llegó un momento de la tarde en el que tuve que salir, y fue entonces cuando me surgieron varias fotos chulas, de esas que no todos los días ves (ya sea porque no estás en el sitio adecuado o en el momento adecuado)
Una de ellas es una toma HDR, la que ilustra esta entrada vaya, la foto del día que pongo algo tarde porque no he tenido tiempo antes. Son 3 fotos, con EV +1,0 y -2, sí, con esos valores para no hacerla tampoco muy luminosa pues me gustaba como quedaba el reflejo en la vía del tranvía, y si le daba más luz no quedaba igual.
Está capturada con el programa HDR Photo Camera para mi Nokia N8, y procesado el HDR con Photomatix. Esta es una de esas fotos que voy a subir a Flickr también :P. Aquí dejo la versión montada por el móvil, ahora he visto que la monté mal con el móvil. Igual en un descanso vuelvo a montar el HDR desde el móvil con HDR Photo Camera, y lo pongo en la siguiente foto a ver que tal queda :)
La segunda foto es de una iglesia de Zaragoza que desde donde estaba tenía unos tonos muy chulos, además por el ángulo parece que tenga las torres torcidas.
También hay toma HDR para esta :P aunque un poco mala, pero aún así creo que merece la pena, también está hecha con el movil.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.