Regine

By Regine

Hup Holland Hup!

Thanks so much for all your nice words on yesterdays blip, it really means a lot to me to know people care. Special thanks to Miss BarbiesWorld for this beautiful pink rose, thanks B x.

Now, back to normal. Met this little jackdaw in the city centre, where he was trying to communicate with all the people walking by. Don't know what he wanted, but it was a cute sight. I used the same 'picasa filter' as for the photo of the jackdaw last week, hope you will forgive me for that, it just makes them looks very cute in my opinion :)

Right, off to the pub, wearing a lot of orange accessories to support the Dutch soccer team that is playing against Denmark I believe. My predictions? Me standing with my back to the screen, drinking beer, and annoying everyone around me because I'm wearing a lot of bells :) I don't care about soccer yet, if we get to the finals that might change ;)

Cheers lovely people, have a nice weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.